0026878: CMake - encode properly version of OCCT in Windows binaries
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)
commitdfadf641383b0c35d8499e3a9e71ba0a33c913fa
tree71e2af8f6a27504f20e1176c3f676e7d2d435fc2
parentf85e7ddb9f900bdb850a3e3ad0cc446207828876
0026878: CMake - encode properly version of OCCT in Windows binaries

.rc file has been added to each toolkit project for msvc
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/templates/occt_toolkit.rc.in [new file with mode: 0644]