0031153: Visualization - Non clear highlighting of selected trihedron elements
authorvsv <vsv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 08:31:46 +0000 (11:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:43:07 +0000 (17:43 +0300)
commitdf8c7e3e18e5cccbabdfb94050698fb372a48174
tree86e474b6c8c003ac56516e3bf3e901f3e0cc227a
parent3f1675c941dda5fda538ffa8aa10d332305a1698
0031153: Visualization - Non clear highlighting of selected trihedron elements

AIS_Trihedron - removed extra fields holding highlight styles; standard styles are now used instead;
fixed unexpected modification of global aspects;
fixed unhighligting of selected plane within Shaded trihedron.

AIS_InteractiveContext now sets highlight color to highlight aspects, not only base color to drawer itself.
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.hxx