0024706: Solids produced by BOP do not have flag Closed set in shells
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 10:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0400)
commitdf80c6dddaf03de300ccdaba29b9debf640788bd
tree7e6d25655cc1e89cb904310f62a18c8ee0a17b69
parent65b88edb4bbc5399997af21dfb0d0d178777d5a9
0024706: Solids produced by BOP do not have flag Closed set in shells

Flag CLOSED is set for closed shells created during perform of Boolean Operation.
Test cases for issue CR24706
src/BOPAlgo/BOPAlgo_ShellSplitter.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24706 [new file with mode: 0755]