0025743: Add FixMode parameter to DropSmallSolids operator
authorimn <imn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 10:31:01 +0000 (13:31 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 11:03:06 +0000 (14:03 +0300)
commitdf515f16ce7581005b71d13476f9409dc053ba24
treedcfc538346021aa65cf2ab01e364e77167f6ce5f
parentb2af2f567d9ba942f9651ea696d4d5d405f2886d
0025743: Add FixMode parameter to DropSmallSolids operator
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cdl
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_FixSmallSolid.cxx
src/ShapeProcess/ShapeProcess_OperLibrary.cxx