0027354: Visualization: TKOpenGl - OpenGl_TextureBufferArb API should be extended
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 09:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
commitdf45f8db5f8ce5e455767d093128479d6a2dee63
treeb70a3854295556e6cc65a72869d8e4c63e8045a9
parent1d505bb0f8a64feb87c76a230b64168242461d94
0027354: Visualization: TKOpenGl - OpenGl_TextureBufferArb API should be extended

All variants of Init function of OpenGl_VertexBuffer are now also supported by OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.
Missing texture formats added to OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GlFunctions.hxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextureBufferArb.hxx