0024676: Wrong result done by intersection algorithm IR-2018-10-26
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 14:14:21 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:48:08 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commitdf1d6870c0c8ad74e52f686f0fafed41122f55d9
tree0f434c5950dca086b1da45161b608f5e90df44e6
parentf15c5f90c3b0600f5095d623ad9f7d874d0036ce
0024676: Wrong result done by intersection algorithm

Only test case has been created because the problem is not reproduced on the current MASTER
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug24676 [new file with mode: 0644]