0028844: Regression vs 7.1.0: Exception is raised by the solid classification algorithm
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:59:21 +0000 (08:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 08:34:18 +0000 (11:34 +0300)
commitdf119b4ed9416fa49426dcc0ca0c880d53820507
tree6f9e5e8300a0a6d1bd37089a8ffd65292401c62d
parentf24f542856ed0c021775b906e90ecadc857e1ce1
0028844: Regression vs 7.1.0: Exception is raised by the solid classification algorithm

Protection from normalization of the null vector.

Test cases for the issue.
src/BRepClass3d/BRepClass3d_SolidExplorer.cxx
src/IntCurve/IntCurve_IntCurveCurveGen.gxx
src/IntCurveSurface/IntCurveSurface_Polyhedron.gxx
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_Polyhedron.cxx
src/Intf/Intf.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28844_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28844_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28844_3 [new file with mode: 0644]