0023301: Comparing variable to itself in ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide.cxx
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 12:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 10:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
commitdede2e21f628eb603361d5ec80180d4f9ce4eb0b
treede7ab16c037a5935c1a2173c7ee3bc45a313996e
parent5e335c5bf711e5feb80022f19f6a6ca04bf4bbb7
0023301: Comparing variable to itself in ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide.cxx

Fixing self-comparison.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_WireDivide.cxx