0030196: [REGRESSION] Modeling Algorithms - Crash in BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:22:35 +0000 (17:22 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 15:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
commitdec7af167bf9abaf953c99deaa5e79389d0b16ae
tree1fd78b45d9c49086cd9af3e1ecab6807802ae8be
parent14c7f553a9acffcec06ee530ae4d8dc13ee67e09
0030196: [REGRESSION] Modeling Algorithms - Crash in BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform

Test case is added
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30196 [new file with mode: 0644]