0026484: BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape hangs
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0300)
commitdebc95ee5a9b13471fb732aa7b1e6c3990834b76
treed2cdcb92fdb4ebf8252205d53595d02402c1449c
parent03383c97c313f9ea791e2246470e3a07e86e119f
0026484: BRepExtrema_DistShapeShape hangs

Check in math_GlobOptMin::computeGlobalExtremum(...) method if the parameter went out of boundary(-ies).

Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug26484
src/math/math_GlobOptMin.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26484 [new file with mode: 0644]