0024908: Make OSD_MallocHook working under MSVS 2012
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0400)
committerapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:25:27 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
commitde9a2842e1b2b625a1674d73c035c9d340b57c99
treeee989429df2868b197fd12d3838fbdb015afebd5
parent6d1dc3e82c789b59a5140c8bca421b9520773c2d
0024908: Make OSD_MallocHook working under MSVS 2012

Additionally, insert a code in the inline method place_for_breakpoint in order to have any instruction in object code for placement of a break point.
src/OSD/OSD_MAllocHook.cxx