0024451: Logical conjunction always evaluates to false
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 09:26:10 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
commitde88958f6ef2efb51bf2516a3f6aa3b32bfb21df
treeeee3c27ec92f1b34a7922cbd6bc2c3e6d619da1e
parent7551feda2008f24fad2fce8e2c31841269128f5b
0024451: Logical conjunction always evaluates to false

As the variable gets casted on Standard_Byte it is checked to be within the range <0; 255>
src/DDataStd/DDataStd_BasicCommands.cxx