0030594: Data Exchange - access violation within IGESGeom_BSplineCurve constructor
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:50:52 +0000 (09:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:11:41 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commitde07af824b32d0daadbb8b5b93e6bad01bf12638
tree6ed3e2a429572bc4c93d108e0bde240aff827ee8
parentcb6cad7df1a75d09d6467a299b7ba6635e407980
0030594: Data Exchange - access violation within IGESGeom_BSplineCurve constructor

Added NULL check.
src/IGESGeom/IGESGeom_BSplineCurve.cxx
tests/de/iges_2/E4