26428: TNaming_Selector::Solve crash for empty named shape.
authorszy <szy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 09:36:11 +0000 (12:36 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 11:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
commitddd926fedb005f32c29afd334c980eed110931b9
treec592a80fd2da5529edcac20688a17581bb306b67
parent673cf4e37625056a5a3dfee783b78713ed40b66d
26428: TNaming_Selector::Solve crash for empty named shape.

Test case for issue CR26428
src/DNaming/DNaming_BasicCommands.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamedShape.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug26428 [new file with mode: 0644]