0026244: Destructive results of simplification with DRAW command 'unifysamedom' after...
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:24:12 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:07:41 +0000 (12:07 +0300)
commitdd2f1b750068bb7aa64f2cff128cff352b1a5c50
tree6d62b1513ec83dd820d6da0be0351a89c7fb2584
parent5682a6fa10d53a64ac0caf66d61e00ec2ae317a1
0026244: Destructive results of simplification with DRAW command 'unifysamedom' after intersection of two complex models

corrections unifysamedom :: problem with triangulation (2)

Test case for issue CR26244
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26244 [new file with mode: 0644]