0023430: Tests in xcaf group fail in parallel mode
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 10:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commitdd2c7137e0cfa49f2cba7116cdbc8e1c7b3a499e
treedd413b1c1141ccc1946dae6478975b9397241a8f
parentb10d190ca02cb1e96adc680876e37b9e30cf13a6
0023430: Tests in xcaf group fail in parallel mode
tests/xcaf/begin
tests/xcaf/end