0030202: IntPatch_WLineTool::JoinWLines array out of bounds
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 07:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:47:17 +0000 (18:47 +0300)
commitdcd768a49a6b6876442b16b4cf295e232f70da4b
tree23f1c6b75785eb83d74bd323e4023459ace32243
parentdcf0889fc264ee65fa5fef447bcbfc4a45067a11
0030202: IntPatch_WLineTool::JoinWLines array out of bounds

The main idea of the fix is that the creation of WLine with one point is forbidden.
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_ImpImpIntersection_4.gxx
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30202_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug30202_2 [new file with mode: 0644]