0030185: Unify same domain algorithm corrupts the initial shape
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 07:08:39 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 May 2020 18:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commitdcc4e908c2b43e1f031fd18c58ab3f16fad3f792
tree95ae67749a0acf46e423d91f180045b8bcdbbcc0
parentb40cdc2b5584fdf78f90594a3c7469213c7dc4a6
0030185: Unify same domain algorithm corrupts the initial shape

ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx: checking of surface domains and projection to get pcurves are added
tests/bugs/heal/bug30185: test case added
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug30185 [new file with mode: 0644]