0027655: Visualization - AIS_Triangulation disappears after setting non-zero transparency
authorisk <isk@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 12:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 11:13:52 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
commitdcc17419215219d337c85b3bc852b585c7a1d85b
tree1d9be02f15da884c834b813472df322ec97f72df
parentcaee72a96ea006b07fd12b23d7d11c7a64296358
0027655: Visualization - AIS_Triangulation disappears after setting non-zero transparency
Add a new methods in AIS_Triangulation: SetTransparency, UnsetTransparency, HasVertexColor, updatePresentation.
Add a new methods in Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives: AddVertex(gp_Pnt, Graphic3d_Vec4ub) and SetVertexColor(Standard_Integer, Graphic3d_Vec4ub).
Type of color of array in AIS_Triangulation is Graphic3d_Vec4ub now.
src/AIS/AIS_Triangulation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Triangulation.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_ArrayOfPrimitives.lxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug27655 [new file with mode: 0644]