0031445: Advanced wrappers, C# wrapper - provide device info in About dialog of WPF...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 16:08:10 +0000 (19:08 +0300)
commitdc9f1dbf693fb3806cab5488cf37fe6dbdd1c10e
treea22b1b6f6604cf1b499fd37c667df4102ef9410a
parent895a80d38a9eb4b1464ecefd90406e5a413e269d
0031445: Advanced wrappers, C# wrapper - provide device info in About dialog of WPF sample

D3DHost_View::DiagnosticInformation() now appends D3D device information to the map.
src/D3DHost/D3DHost_View.cxx
src/D3DHost/D3DHost_View.hxx