Update of test cases that are crashed by cpulimit command
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 14:53:05 +0000 (18:53 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:51:01 +0000 (10:51 +0400)
commitdc5bdbfc0c326a7a1f07c1b02440517ece5a8dd1
tree75faeb60ce9f2d53f8abee6f511f73007e8a6c2d
parent9753e6deb94ae79a17dcc071ff18be6c94584f7b
Update of test cases that are crashed by cpulimit command
tests/boolean/bsection/N7
tests/bugs/modalg_1/bug19793_2
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug22759
tests/bugs/moddata_1/bug54
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_1
tests/bugs/xde/bug23047_2