0028379: BRepMesh produces mangled mesh for a cone
authoroan <oan@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 13:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 12:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commitdc57476a0e478cd473400be81495083f2233ce12
treec8113601b3a856ff445f2614ef6ff2dc681cac9d
parent9d083161b6c8c22a0674a60f09971b170a1d3910
0028379: BRepMesh produces mangled mesh for a cone

Split seam edge of a cone according to the specified parameters.
Seam edge functor is called before check of triangulation consistency in order to keep face status consistent.
The cause is that split seam edge can set Outdated flag when Reused is set by another functor without reset which can lead to refusement of such face by triangulation procedure.
Fix compilation error on VS2008
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ConeRangeSplitter.cxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ConeRangeSplitter.hxx
src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_ModelPreProcessor.cxx
tests/bugs/mesh/bug25042