0024960: Value of result tolerance after "fixshape" is bigger than value of set ...
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:32:21 +0000 (16:32 +0400)
commitdc244065a9ec8d4170278228698ae8482f17c294
treebf122919febdbc49ceafe1304527136fe5f30ac1
parent9fae8c7367c15b74395d308926e6c4f6758e6419
0024960: Value of result tolerance after "fixshape" is bigger than value of set "Maximal tolerance".

Description of using "Maximal tolerance" and "Minimal tolerance" values in class ShapeFix_Shape was updated.
dox/user_guides/shape_healing/shape_healing.md