0023139: BRepFilletAPI_MakeFillet algorithm builds edges with wrong first and last...
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 12:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 11:24:58 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
commitdbf33db17a80862d6d49caa9bd351e5fe9ce1f0b
treea8c4b5cda004341e327aeb2320637fa57b95b9a1
parent1598ec0e46e8b807166f382a32bf47fc2d7b1219
0023139: BRepFilletAPI_MakeFillet algorithm builds edges with wrong first and last parameters: out of pcurve

- Revert previous integration
src/ChFi3d/ChFi3d_Builder_C1.cxx