Do not include removed headers from package Aspect in samples (0025038)
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:29:09 +0000 (10:29 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:12:36 +0000 (11:12 +0400)
commitdbe51192a34e2e172662d90038ad461272532cec
treed6e354eed526dfad77371d12761cad4dde729854
parent9f2e7daaa98f7931c1bae52a21f0eb81ab935433
Do not include removed headers from package Aspect in samples (0025038)
samples/mfc/standard/03_Viewer2d/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/08_HLR/src/StdAfx.h
samples/mfc/standard/09_Animation/src/StdAfx.h