0024342: Create non-constant methods ChangeCoord with index parameter in classes...
authorabk <abk@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:04:25 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commitdb71702d4b2e768c170736dffba9e8cbf98d11ea
tree0cd35b67949b6ee16b194fef3a9fe1ea08cf5cfd
parent971c281b11e37e80052c948c6be05ef153eb8721
0024342: Create non-constant methods ChangeCoord with index parameter in classes gp_XY and gp_XYZ

The methods were created.
src/gp/gp_XY.cdl
src/gp/gp_XY.lxx
src/gp/gp_XYZ.cdl
src/gp/gp_XYZ.lxx