0029500: Visualization - AIS_Point dynamic highlighting is not drawn on RedrawImmediate
authordipts <tobias@schachte.net>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 23:31:43 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0300)
commitdb60634ed1d6b612ed16f65febea98296ba16255
treec9dbdba133e1792a6ed8ba7cae1c102c0ea0ca29
parent5f6e3a0711c2562b899591b8087cd9ec7024b4eb
0029500: Visualization - AIS_Point dynamic highlighting is not drawn on RedrawImmediate

ZLayer for Dynamic highlighting of AIS_Point has been set to Graphic3d_ZLayerId_Top
and of Selected highlighting to Graphic3d_ZLayerId_UNKNOWN,
to follow the behavior of normal AIS object.
src/AIS/AIS_Point.cxx