0023949: OCC IncAllocator allocates second and further blocks with different size...
authorpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 11:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0400)
committerpdn <pdn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:51:57 +0000 (17:51 +0400)
commitdb56cc2d24f74121657be11a0f56d1ea7e61e71a
tree61fc1136a3843d67c5ee48748dcf3f9d47d5b3bf
parent2a141d40f0d4f9a2cda5468dc82291a4c04847ce
0023949: OCC IncAllocator allocates second and further blocks with different size then first one

NCollection_IncAllocator tuned to allocate blocks of equal size to reduce fragmentation and increase chances for block reuse
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.cxx
src/NCollection/NCollection_IncAllocator.hxx