0023335: Array overrun is possible. The value of 'i' index could reach 200 in Interfa...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 12:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0400)
commitdb3d2a99ae85fd3cc3e3de22aa09ddb53a727e50
treed5db2f460ed6f10f6d0814046788fccac4bc15d5
parentb28f4666f9d039953021e614f8d3f38262c9f3d4
0023335: Array overrun is possible. The value of 'i' index could reach 200 in Interface_MSG.cxx

Iterating from 1 to 199 over the 'buf' in order to avoid an overrun.
src/Interface/Interface_MSG.cxx