0024858: Convert class V3d_ListOfTransient to non-CDL
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 12:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commitdb3cb1cedee437f688efbd6d53b0101e9f3d1077
treec15499c081074002e25fcac1a74ce2d3a0856a95
parent55468283787fd50a14533eefd39991df4c6e9b37
0024858: Convert class V3d_ListOfTransient to non-CDL

Class V3d_ListOfTransient converted to non-CDL form (pure HXX)
src/V3d/FILES
src/V3d/V3d.cdl
src/V3d/V3d_ListOfTransient.cdl [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_ListOfTransient.cxx [deleted file]
src/V3d/V3d_ListOfTransient.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]