0026233: BRepOffset_MakeOffset makes incorrect result
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
commitdb2f14982894341294d7c1a589aa32fab251ecca
treefd6a34a85569ce1ea66951323ef13e3591daf3a6
parent5e94009d83f0c447820bf680be42717af04e4624
0026233: BRepOffset_MakeOffset makes incorrect result

Test-case for issue #26233
src/BRepOffset/BRepOffset_MakeOffset.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug5805_49
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_10
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_11
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_12
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_6
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_7
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_8
tests/bugs/modalg_4/bug8842_9
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26233 [new file with mode: 0644]