0027135: Incorrect result of the normal projection algorithm
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 10:38:55 +0000 (13:38 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:13:11 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
commitdb2a696d96e2ab3dd2bea12e6e027e6345bfb727
tree83c05d7e8bae46668c5087fde177f39143a5093e
parentc2c9890c68fd4f7608a6a49716b664f921f4c59b
0027135: Incorrect result of the normal projection algorithm

New check for possible local traps was added to build correct projection cache.
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.cxx
src/ProjLib/ProjLib_CompProjectedCurve.hxx
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug27135 [new file with mode: 0644]