0031709: Draw Harness - move methods ViewerTest::ParseOnOff()/ParseColor() to package...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 12:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 10:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0300)
commitdae2a9224106afe994a3b8991f433ef4b03bbaab
treebcff6ed5cdf8b07d3bdabab2d01d42f9e1330699
parent76fada6839f348905245bbcae7c3c3947782b812
0031709: Draw Harness - move methods ViewerTest::ParseOnOff()/ParseColor() to package Draw

Methods ParseOnOff()/ParseColor() have been moved from package ViewerTest to Draw.
Command "vlight -color" now accepts RGB values, not only name.
Implementation of pload command has been cleaned up.
14 files changed:
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/Draw/Draw.hxx
src/Draw/Draw_PloadCommands.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.cxx
src/Resource/Resource_Manager.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.hxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_CmdParser.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW.cxx
src/XDEDRAW/XDEDRAW_Colors.cxx
src/XSDRAWSTLVRML/XSDRAWSTLVRML.cxx