0031642: Visualization - crash in Graphic3d_Structure::SetVisual() on redisplaying...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 15:48:36 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 08:03:07 +0000 (11:03 +0300)
commitdad7fede3945ee013c141bcdb9769c9ca5d822de
tree53a7ec962d210a402573dbf3dfd43855eed1f460
parent7e251883e144ef08e4fe487202d5fa96f906c7da
0031642: Visualization - crash in Graphic3d_Structure::SetVisual() on redisplaying edge in AIS_Shape

Fixed unexpected calling of PrsMgr_Presentation::Erase() from Graphic3d_Structure::SetVisual().
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.hxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx