0028439: Configuration - compilation error when using thread_local within XCode 7...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 12:52:59 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 13:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0300)
commitdace4784d1d1effb31955dd79e2b7ac03818fade
tree05b74b8d47bb7235c6da16273b7c10860a0f8ff1
parentc4fa1c2c625aee79fa21c143952d0d918814ae92
0028439: Configuration - compilation error when using thread_local within XCode 7 or earlier

__has_feature(cxx_thread_local) check has been added
for using thread_local keyword within CLang.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
src/Standard/Standard_Failure.cxx