0023668: OCCT automated testing: Using Mesa3d for 3D visualization on virtual Windows...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 10:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0400)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 11:07:11 +0000 (15:07 +0400)
commitdac04bfa3825ff2b3332fc7ff259ea418a34b707
tree0da59df31374fe87fdc1fb078cd076d9af605a0d
parent1981cb228a711cc80e1980a1d2933dc2a874084c
0023668: OCCT automated testing: Using Mesa3d for 3D visualization on virtual Windows machines

Added advanced Draw Harness environment variable CSF_UserDllPath
to prepend DLL search path for system libraries like "opengl32.dll".

Added new Draw Harness command vglinfo to print OpenGL self info.
src/Draw/Draw.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx