0023648: Add tool for checking shapes on validity for boolean operations.
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committeremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:38:27 +0000 (13:38 +0400)
commitda21902312e0d4def2d9d729b1b0e5dfc98c290b
tree0184d9c3db0219abbf17ad7f011cf5fa9fa77dac
parenta7dd5d0fbd3aa420c94ccb4f4ab838fb7a9f3392
0023648: Add tool for checking shapes on validity for boolean operations.
Modifications:
1. To provide the checking tool for single or couple of shapes in the
context of issue "0021762:Integration of new Boolean Operation Algorithm
into OCCT" has been implemented new class BRepAlgoAPI_Check.
This class provides possibility to check single shape or couple of shapes
on topological validity, small edges and self-interference. Also, the couple
of shapes can be checked on validity for boolean operation of given type.
2. According to the issue "0023613:Add diagnostic tool for BOP" by GKA
has been implemented new static public function BRepAlgoAPI::BoolDump().
This function is used for saving the initial shapes and the result shape of
boolean operation in case if the arguments or the result are not valid shapes
in terms of BRepAlgoAPI_Check.
src/BOPTest/BOPTest_BOPCommands.cxx
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI.cdl
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/BRepAlgoAPI/BRepAlgoAPI_BooleanOperation.cxx