0029882: Visualization - AcceptDisplayMode() should be redefined in class AIS_Texture...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 07:48:50 +0000 (10:48 +0300)
committerkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 10:20:55 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
commitd9f79dae49e0e0cdf2e5fdb440b030e6362dd7bd
tree8c4ae52de43eb980e6678c650f1fc74e401fd39d
parent4b114473efae0e071c33e84dd70a2342e00b029f
0029882: Visualization - AcceptDisplayMode() should be redefined in class AIS_TexturedShape
src/AIS/AIS_TexturedShape.hxx