0029380: Delete "checknbshapes" from bugs/modalg_6/bug27341* test cases
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 10:03:00 +0000 (13:03 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 15:30:29 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
commitd9f2bc6b0834bc5c2c9692886021bd1edbd50c70
tree63de45f5e29a275488acee5d414611e339126c31
parente25185fff00ab370800b0af074313ca0c728731b
0029380: Delete "checknbshapes" from bugs/modalg_6/bug27341* test cases
42 files changed:
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_101
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_102
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_103
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_104
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_105
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_106
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_107
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_201
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_202
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_203
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_204
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_205
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_206
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_207
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_301
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_302
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_303
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_304
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_305
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_306
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_307
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_308
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_309
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_310
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_311
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_312
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_313
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_314
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_315
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_316
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_317
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_319
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_320
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_321
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_322
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_323
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_324
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_325
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_326
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_327
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_328
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27341_329