0027337: [Regression vs. 6.9.1] Selection highlight is poor in ray traced mode with...
authorduv <duv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 09:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commitd9e72440ee0d68a0b46eba0e03ef88d478853e79
treef937030fa3beab71e4adf1bc5410f16240b91882
parent63fad07eb4751d73f16e572f749c862d4695c733
0027337: [Regression vs. 6.9.1] Selection highlight is poor in ray traced mode with FSAA

For FSAA mode we now store the depth values from first sample in myRaytraceFBO1 and do not modify it while collecting the rest of samples.
When all samples are gathered we fetch color from myRaytraceFBO2 and depth from myRaytraceFBO1 and display it to the current FBO.

Test bugs vis bug27337 added.
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Raytrace.cxx
src/Shaders/Display.fs
tests/bugs/vis/bug27337 [new file with mode: 0644]