0032525: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - support KHR_draco_mesh_compression
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 17:35:14 +0000 (20:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 16:03:55 +0000 (19:03 +0300)
commitd9d75a845f4e3ee4f265ad16e7cf84b234d53475
treefc208f1d9600c62d3c0e1a72c1400b8c1c74eba0
parentaeef9e2c1301fad6a1824ba8487b0b84a6a978d0
0032525: Data Exchange, RWGltf_CafReader - support KHR_draco_mesh_compression

Added new optional dependency - Draco library.
RWGltf_GltfJsonParser now detects KHR_draco_mesh_compression extension,
marks accessor being compressed and redirects to compressed buffer view.
RWGltf_TriangulationReader now handles decoding of buffer view compressed using Draco.

env.bat template for genproj has been modified to allow specifying dedicated folders
with debug versions of libraries (CSF_OPT_LIB64D / CSF_OPT_BIN64D) within custom.bat.
Removed unused CSF_FREETYPE from TKOpenGl.
20 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/draco.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/cmake/vardescr.cmake
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.sh
dox/introduction/introduction.md
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfAccessor.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfJsonParser.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfLatePrimitiveArray.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_GltfPrimArrayData.hxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.cxx
src/RWGltf/RWGltf_TriangulationReader.hxx
src/TKOpenGl/EXTERNLIB
src/TKRWMesh/EXTERNLIB