0029925: Foundation Classes - add missing cast to LowerCase() and UpperCase() arguments
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 21:45:41 +0000 (00:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commitd9d3107d8df19cacc3d7a0cd46ba51deee0bf6f2
treee49aed8e43873abeb4dbfc84048b2956f51da268
parent70aac17140aa5058374c80004c335b406cdbd2b8
0029925: Foundation Classes - add missing cast to LowerCase() and UpperCase() arguments

Argument of LowerCase() and UpperCase() is cast to int via unsigned char to avoid passing negative integer in the case if the argument char is in the extended part of ASCII table (which would result in undefined behavior according to C++ standard).
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/Standard/Standard_Character.hxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug29925 [new file with mode: 0644]