0029195: OCAF - ensure thread safety for different documents.
authormpv <mpv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 07:15:22 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 17:42:02 +0000 (20:42 +0300)
commitd9d03f10c3f482f82703996615d834861e2aa157
tree37e6a9e4a3c16ac70bb4f899e2a6888990118abf
parentc3e0e1de43e114d7c0a5ca231710c99c2d339dc2
0029195: OCAF - ensure thread safety for different documents.

OCAF persistence architecture modification to satisfy multi-threading criteria.
39 files changed:
src/BinLDrivers/BinLDrivers_DocumentRetrievalDriver.cxx
src/CDF/CDF.cxx [deleted file]
src/CDF/CDF.hxx [deleted file]
src/CDF/CDF_Application.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Application.hxx
src/CDF/CDF_Directory.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_DirectoryIterator.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_MetaDataDriver.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Session.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Session.hxx
src/CDF/CDF_Store.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Store.hxx
src/CDF/CDF_StoreList.cxx
src/CDF/FILES
src/CDM/CDM_Application.cxx
src/CDM/CDM_Application.hxx
src/CDM/CDM_ApplicationDirectory.hxx [moved from src/CDM/CDM_PresentationDirectory.hxx with 58% similarity]
src/CDM/CDM_DataMapIteratorOfPresentationDirectory.hxx [deleted file]
src/CDM/CDM_Document.cxx
src/CDM/CDM_Document.hxx
src/CDM/CDM_MetaData.cxx
src/CDM/CDM_MetaData.hxx
src/CDM/CDM_MetaDataLookUpTable.hxx
src/CDM/FILES
src/PCDM/PCDM_ReadWriter.cxx
src/PCDM/PCDM_ReadWriter_1.cxx
src/PCDM/PCDM_StorageDriver.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_18.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_20.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.hxx
src/TKQADraw/EXTERNLIB
src/TObj/TObj_Application.cxx
src/TObjDRAW/TObjDRAW.cxx
src/XmlLDrivers/XmlLDrivers_DocumentStorageDriver.hxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug29195_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/DFBrowser/DFBrowser_Window.cxx
tools/DFBrowserPane/DFBrowserPane_TDocStdOwner.cxx