0023636: Problems initialising errorStream
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 09:56:44 +0000 (13:56 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0400)
commitd9b81fa5f5a471a19bdb78792dea30dfcfb78f22
tree55f2b3a1893e4981d1b885c070766f4dcb9866b9
parenta8fcd8d07e0431c110d99f007c14c7b3afc64cb6
0023636: Problems initialising errorStream
OSD_Error.cxx is protected for the case if errorStream is NULL
src/OSD/OSD_Error.cxx