Update of environment files
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:30:41 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 09:12:57 +0000 (12:12 +0300)
commitd9619512e10c0ad8fc67eeb86cbe2b7919f466b6
treef8142403e1f1257bec153d6867ec47972ed53bc4
parent7863dabb54039be348e368cebc82f981fdbecd7e
Update of environment files
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.bat.in