0026865: Configuration, CMake - ensure consistency between FILES and actual content...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 08:49:08 +0000 (11:49 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
commitd94d80e529122a739eb7677244a446e9e0d9f593
tree49742714a7f325aed2a380c26da2bf960834595e
parentfb3267c7b87614ca860f3469ab9fbe8b43ee6fc2
0026865: Configuration, CMake - ensure consistency between FILES and actual content of inc and src folders

headers from inc folder are being checked for using in further building process
parse FILES file to collect header files for inc folder

during cleaning inc folder, do not remove the headers with name not containing their package name

FILES is parsed not only for headers files

Warning is emitted when a file in folder is not involved to corresponding FILES file
lex and yacc file added StepFile/FILES file

Small correction
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake