0024920: Invalid result of Pipe construction
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:11:00 +0000 (15:11 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 11:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
commitd92035598fcc8d413a35db679f4fa71e37ee4d46
tree6beef59f1c7de4d71e6933d5481cd73e959a6b60
parentab58a62baab177adb5f8ca6509af18f5dcd563dd
0024920: Invalid result of Pipe construction

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24920
src/BRepFill/BRepFill_ShapeLaw.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24920 [new file with mode: 0644]