0025153: Retrieval of arguments of selection crashes the application
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0400)
commitd91b3986ed8d44be9a72476b8d3b2ab5ff84e266
tree7f5edc8ca7a5c2a8d17a84c6c79678deefb38009
parent73920cd481ae95f73d2542fb0523b88f6cfefc02
0025153: Retrieval of arguments of selection crashes the application

A check on NULL is added into TDF_Tool::OutReferences() static methods.

Test cases for issue CR25153
src/TDF/TDF_Tool.cxx
tests/bugs/caf/bug25153 [new file with mode: 0644]