0030469: Visualization - Draw crashes when 3D view is minimized
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 13:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:26:23 +0000 (16:26 +0300)
commitd918208af6aa2917817c1ddf82057d4bd391ad8b
tree78bc5adf52ad399a022fea2f81a8310e00494359
parent98ae54f728a7ed99c2b4e4d5fc06488a3ccb2ddd
0030469: Visualization - Draw crashes when 3D view is minimized

OpenGl_View::Redraw() - avoid rendering into window of zero size (leading to FPE and other issues).
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BVHTreeSelector.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_View_Redraw.cxx