0030574: Configuration, genproj - CSF_DEFINES is not reset at the beginning of env.bat
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 15:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0300)
commitd9166000fe42b869b5de8da95b2803086d42ebb3
treea10482f417a5255b989e7911bdee2891c6be649b
parent3697d4fa2fc7199ca9356817eb71e12b1091e65e
0030574: Configuration, genproj - CSF_DEFINES is not reset at the beginning of env.bat

env.bat now resets %CSF_DEFINES% variable to empty state
and append optional %CSF_DEFINES_EXTRA% external value.
adm/templates/env.bat
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md